GIESSEREI

Michael Gartner

Vertriebsleiter Gießerei
0 25 20 93 55-17
m.gartner@tigges.com

Ulrich Gohl

Vertrieb Gießerei
0 25 20 93 55-34
  0 151 23 41 10 16
u.gohl@tigges.com

B. Eng. Jörg Dette

Leiter Qualitätssicherung
0 25 20 93 55-57
j.dette@tigges.com

LANDMASCHINEN

Dipl.-Ing. agr. Johannes Braun

Vertriebsleiter Landmaschinen
0 25 20 93 55-24
j.braun@tigges.com

Isabel Wigge

0 25 20 93 55-21
i.wigge@tigges.com

KETTENROLLEN, SEPARATOREN, LOHNFERTIGUNG

Jürgen Rickfelder

0 25 20 93 55-31
j.rickfelder@tigges.com

EINKAUF

Dimitri Janzen

Einkaufsleiter 
0 25 20 93 55-25
d.janzen@tigges.com

Margret Hüffer

Einkauf/Zentrale 
0 25 20 93 55-10
 m.hueffer@tigges.com